Today was good.
I just procrastinated my really HUGE paper I have to finish by tomorrow. And I am up and it is 2:40 am. WHAT AM I DOING BLOGGING?!!
Quickly, I'd like to announce that Sari is awesome! =] Today we had some fun library time, and I was hungry. So when we got back "Home" (I'll explain that later, basically my home away from home, away from home.) I was sitting on the couch and she pops up with a bowl of spaghetti!
It pretty much made my day. Thanks Sari
Ok, off to bed and to miss my Psychology class tomorrow. (I blame Nan, she encouraged me not to go)
G'Night
No comments:
Post a Comment